WOLFBLOOD – Wolfblood CD


Out of stock

SKU: wobl0001 Category: Tags: , , ,


Australian black metal compilation CD.  Features members of Drowning the Light.

Tracks 1-11 originally released as A Victory To Echo Through Time (Demo I) and Banner Of Might (Demo II). Remastered in 2015.

Tracks 12-16 are listed individually on the back cover but are indexed as one track.

Additional information

Weight0.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.