ABSURD – Facta Loquuntur [Final Edition] 12″ LP


Out of stock

SKU: absr0017 Category: Tags: , , ,


Pressed on 180gr vinyl with printed innersleeve and new artwork by Antichrist Kramer.

This version is missing the tracks “Deep Dark Forest” and “First Winter of Bloodred Snow” from the original release.

Tracks A1 to B1 are taken from the original release.
Track B2 was originally released on the split 7″ with Heldentum.
Tracks B3 to B7 are live recordings; B3 and B6 are both Ultima Thule covers. These tracks were originally released as bonus tracks on the 2010 CD version by Hammer Of Damnation.
Track B8 is a Blood Axis cover, originally released as a bonus track on the 2002 CD version by Supreme Art Productions.

Additional information

Weight1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.